(1) When I Wake Up That Mornin'
(2) Satisfied Mind 
(3) After My Cross    
(4) Things Invisible 
(5) We'll Understand It Better By And By 
(6) Love Thy Neighbor 
(7) I Am In His Care 
(8) Heaven Someday I Will Gain 
(9) I Thank You Jesus 
(10) It Took A Long, Long Time 
(11) Movin' To The Top Of The Mountain 
(12) Go Tell It On The Mountain 
(13) Not Necessarily 
(14) One Of These Mornings 
(15) Where No One Stands Alone
The Original Swanee River Boys Volume IV - $15.00